The Start of My Pre-Med Journey

There is no elevator to success. You have to take the stairs.

Any of you out there became a premed half way through college?

I never thought I would want to become a doctor, I never disliked the idea, just never thought of it. However, it was not after two of my mentors suggested that I should become a physician did I take a look into the field to understand the craze that more than half of my major is following — the pre-med life.

I want to take you on the journey with me.
Whether you are a current pre-med, a medical student or just a curious friend, I want to share with you my journey to become a physician.

Warning: It will not be a smooth sea I go through. I will discuss my shortcomings in later posts, but aย smooth sea never made a skilled sailor right?

7 thoughts on “The Start of My Pre-Med Journey

Leave a Reply

